To view this email as a web page, click here.

With spring coming, our thoughts turn to warmer weather and baseball; hence, Who's on First?

As the oldest certifying body in the IAQ industry, ACAC was first to

Operate independently of industry membership associations

Operate independently of training providers

Refuse all revenue agreements with product manufacturers

Refuse all revenue agreements with service providers

Award its certifications by a board of peers specific to your focus

Award its certifications after open discussions by a board of peers

Award its certifications by unanimous vote

Develop its examinations in compliance with published psychometric standards

Deliver its examinations via independent third-party proctors

Employ secure, online high stakes computer-based testing

Has its designations listed as prerequisites for a state license

Has its examinations listed as prerequistes for a state license

Has its designations specified by the US government

Offer third-party accredited certifications in structural drying, environmental infection control and IAQ management

Refuse to give examination questions/answers to prep course providers

And ACAC has the ONLY accredited certifications specific to the IAQ industry!


American Council for Accredited Certification

Post Office Box 1000, Yarnell, AZ 85362


Email Marketing Powered by AddressTwo - Small Business CRM Software